Quick Browse
TV shows

Green Day - Revolution Radio (2016) [24Bit 88,2kHz FLAC]

    Seeders : 88      Leechers : 54

Trackers List

Tracker NameLast CheckStatusSeedersLeechers
http://tracker.opentrackr.org:1337/announce6 days agosuccess8854
udp://opentrackr.org:1337/announce6 days agosuccess8854
udp://tracker.opentrackr.org:1337/announce6 days agosuccess8854
udp://tracker.coppersurfer.tk:6969/announce6 days agosuccess8154
udp://tracker.zer0day.to:1337/announce6 days agosuccess7347
udp://bt.firebit.co.uk:6969/announce6 days agosuccess5931
udp://eddie4.nl:6969/announce6 days agosuccess5931
udp://shadowshq.eddie4.nl:6969/announce6 days agosuccess5931
udp://tracker.leechers-paradise.org:6969/announce6 days agosuccess5931
udp://p4p.arenabg.ch:1337/announce6 days agosuccess5330
udp://tracker.grepler.com:6969/announce6 days agosuccess5329
udp://p4p.arenabg.com:1337/announce6 days agosuccess5330
udp://tracker.vanitycore.co:6969/announce6 days agosuccess5028
udp://mgtracker.org:6969/announce6 days agosuccess259
http://explodie.org:6969/announce6 days agosuccess10
udp://explodie.org:6969/announce6 days agosuccess10
http://tracker.tfile.me/announce6 days agosuccess00
udp://tracker.trackerfix.com:80/announce6 days agosuccess00

Torrent File Content (16 files)

Green Day - Revolution Radio (2016) [24 bit]
     01-Somewhere Now.flac -
84.49 MB

     02-Bang Bang.flac -
77 MB

     03-Revolution Radio.flac -
64.69 MB

     04-Say Goodbye.flac -
79.41 MB

     05-Outlaws.flac -
101.49 MB

     06-Bouncing Off the Wall.flac -
56.68 MB

     07-Still Breathing.flac -
78.03 MB

     08-Youngblood.flac -
55.88 MB

     09-Too Dumb to Die.flac -
74.05 MB

     10-Troubled Times.flac -
66.61 MB

     11-Forever Now.flac -
148.22 MB

     12-Ordinary World.flac -
53.7 MB

     COVER.jpg -
546.44 KB

     FOLDER.jpg -
6.13 KB

     foo_dr.txt -
1.43 KB

     FRONT.jpg -
141.26 KB


Music : Punk : Lossless

Artist: Green Day
Title: Revolution Radio
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Reprise
Genre: Punk Rock, Alt. Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/88,2kHz]
Total Time: 46:35
Total Size: 940 MB

Revolution Radio is the twelfth studio album by American punk rock band Green Day, released on October 7, 2016, through Reprise Records. The album's lead single, "Bang Bang", premiered on August 11, 2016. Prior to the album's release, its title track, "Revolution Radio", and "Still Breathing" were also released, on September 9 and September 23, respectively. At the album's release date, the official lyric video for "Youngblood" was uploaded on their website. On October 12, a lyric video for the song "Ordinary World" was released. On October 19, another lyric video was released: the song "Say Goodbye". On November 7, a music video was released for "Still Breathing". It was released as the second official single from the album.
It is Green Day's first album since 21st Century Breakdown (2009) to be recorded as a trio after Jason White returned to being a touring member in 2016.
The album received positive reviews from music critics, appearing on multiple year-end lists, and earned 95,000 first-week album-equivalent units in the US to debut at number one on the Billboard 200. Revolution Radio also debuted at number one in the UK, Ireland, Italy, Canada and New Zealand.

01. Somewhere Now 4:08
02. Bang Bang 3:25
03. Revolution Radio 3:00
04. Say Goodbye 3:39
05. Outlaws 5:02
06. Bouncing Off the Wall 2:40
07. Still Breathing 3:44
08. Youngblood 2:32
09. Too Dumb to Die 3:23
10. Troubled Times 3:04
11. Forever Now 6:52
12. Ordinary World 3:00

Facebook Twitter Google Digg Reddit LinkedIn StumbleUpon Email Show Demonoid some love with BitCoin: 1DNoidJdotDyNMm5CxA8XfbgCH8KsCjco3 How to get BitCoins?

Related torrents

Torrent NameAddedSizeSeedLeechHealth
3 months ago - in Music322.87 MB18576
3 months ago - in Music103 MB00
3 months ago - in Music102.88 MB00
3 months ago - in Music102.47 MB1024
3 months ago - in Music102.98 MB552121

Comments (0 Comments)

Latest Searches